I’m still alive

Hey guys!!! I know it’s been ages! And I really wish I could write more but I’ve been redifining the word ‘busy’…

Anyway… today I’m chilling with a few friends, we’ve been prop hunting all morning for our play in which I want to kill most people, followed by ending up by in the pub where we had the best Hamburgs in Kadoma and eventully made it to the Ranch hotel via Spar and getting our geek on in a random corner reserved for awesome people like us!

Later it’ll be movies and pizza feast mixed in with popcorn and Mohitos! I truly love my life!

For those of you following me on twitter, you’ll know that I ‘ve been @dontloseurgrip more than my own personal account. We’ve been doing a little project to raise awareness for self har, eating disorders and mental health and more importantly for the people suffering from it and who have no one to talk to. You are not alone! We are here for you and we all have some personal battle we need to fight at night when we go to sleep, so it is good to know that there are people who care and are interested in everything that matters to you.

We might not always understand but chances are someone else out there will. Join our cause and send us a photo of you holding a “You Are Not Alone Sign” or get in touch with us on Facebook as well.

We’re still working on the Zim version of DLYG but we are making progress. Please spread the word and make sure your friends know that they are not slipping through the cracks, there are people who are aware and we really do care!

Going to tweet a bit more and hopefully manage to change my avatar at some point so check you guys later,
AM

What is your view?

