I’m back!

Hey guys! It has been ages but I finally have a decent internet connection and for that I have to thank PowerTel!!!!

You can not possibly understand what it’s like to suddenly have a slow internet connection after you have gotten use to first world speeds. Honestly, I think it is way worse to watch you twitter stream load in slow motion, knowing you will not be able to comment as the network will through you out than not having electricity or even running water… Or maybe I’m just addicted to technology and information.

Either way, I’m finnally back on track and will so be catching up tonight! Chat to me on twitter @am_mf and our charity account @dontloseurgrip

What is your view?

