Shop For The Cause, Breast Cancer Awareness

D it!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month and this is close to my heart for two primary reasons, (1) my good friend/former coworker and (2) my husband.

One of the kindest and most generous persons I know is my friend, M, who is a breast cancer survival.She is a loving mother and the one person who often gave me support whenever I had a bad work day. Is anyone special to you a breast cancer survival?

And then there’s my husband. Aside from being a dedicated daddy and a caring/loving husband, he is also extremely PASSIONATE about his work (I RARELY mention about his career but deemed this post fairly appropriate). A clinical & research physician and a Harvard Medical School faculty, he specializes in the cancer field. To be more specific, he diagnoses the different types of cancer through gene sequencing (on a molecular level) and helps come…

View original post 295 more words

What is your view?

